• KINFRA PARKS

    Sl.No Park Project Manager Tel Mob Email Fax
    1 KINFRA Mega Food Park, Palakkad Mrs. A.K. Geesha 04923- 204586 8330030193 kinframfp@yahoo.in
    2 KINFRA Integrated Industrial & Textile Park, Palakkad Mr. Muralikrishnan V JM(C) 9207736004 mail@kinfra.org 0471-2724773
    3 KINFRA Hi-Tech Park, Kalamaserry Ms Ambili T B 0484-2541650 mail@kinfra.org 0471-2724773
    4 KINFRA Export Promotion Industrial Park, Kakkanad Mr. Mathew A. George 0484 – 2415796/98 mail@kinfra.org 0471-2724773
    5 KINFRA Industrial Park, Koratty Ms Geesha A K 0480-2734744 mail@kinfra.org 0471-2724773
    6 KINFRA Film & Video Park, Kazhakuttom Mr Assi B 0471- 2418599 mail@kinfra.org 0471-2724773
    7 KINFRA International Apparel Park, Thumba Mrs. Indu Rajendran 0471 – 2706003/05 mail@kinfra.org 0471-2724773
    8 KINFRA Techno Industrial Park, Malappuram Kishor Kumar K S 0494-2401178 mail@kinfra.org 0471-2724773
    9 KINFRA Industrial Park, Nellad Mr. Dileep V. Paul 0484-2767849 mail@kinfra.org 0471-2724773
    10 KINFRA Textile Centre, Thaliparamba Mr. P. Muralidharan 0460 2226166 9447411148 mail@kinfra.org 0471-2724773
    11 KINFRA Industrial Park, Thalaserry Mr. P. Muralidharan 0490-2350260 mail@kinfra.org 0471-2724773
    12 KINFRA Industrial Park, Wayanad Mr Kishor Kumar K S 04936 207111 mail@kinfra.org 0471-2724773
    13 KINFRA Industrial Park, Kasaragod Mr. P. Muralidharan 04994 240392 mail@kinfra.org 0471-2724773
    14 KINFRA Industrial Park, Kunnamthanam, Pathanamthitta Ms P L Ambili 0469 2692366 mail@kinfra.org 0471-2724773
    15 KINFRA Industrial Park, Adoor Mr. Assi B 04734 246883 mail@kinfra.org 0471-2724773
  • Officers List

    Sl.No Name Designation Mobile Email
    Technical officers
    1 K A Santhosh Kumar MD 9846019911 kinframd@gmail.com
    2 T Unnikrishnan Manager (GM i/c) 9447058336 unni@kinfra.org
    3 Sunil G Manager 9847253831 sunil@kinfra.org
    4 V R Balu Manager 9847318111 vrbalu@kinfra.org
    5 Ambili T B Manager 9207711851 ambilytb@kinfra.org
    6 Muraleedharan P Manager 9447411148 muralidharan@kinfra.org
    7 Dr. Muraleedharan Manager 9645094673 drmurali@kinfra.org
    8 Anilkumar B Dy.Manager 9447459265 anilkumar@kinfra.org
    9 Geesha.A.K Asst. Manager 9207711852 geesha@kinfra.org
    10 Kishore Kumar K S Asst. Manager 9447426959 kishore@kinfra.org
    11 Nisha.P.Madathil Jr. Manager 9207711853 nisha@kinfra.org
    12 Mathew.A.George Jr. Manager 9447223915 mathew@kinfra.org
    13 Ambili.P.L Jr. Manager 9207711854 ambilypl@kinfra.org
    14 Assi.B Jr. Manager 9495625581 assibasheer@kinfra.org
    15 Dileep.V.Paul Jr. Manager 9847298793 dileep@kinfra.org
    16 Divya Philip Jr. Manager diviya@kinfra.org
    17 Aneesh.A.S Jr. Manager 9446326166 aneesh@kinfra.org
    18 Indu Rajendran Jr. Manager 9961044778 indu@kinfra.org
    Finance officers
    1 Saji Joseph Dy. Manager 9539489112 sajijoseph@kinfra.org
    2 Harris Asst. Manager 9847043966 harris@kinfra.org
    3 Jegatha Mohan Asst. Manager 9446135437 jegathamohan@kinfra.org
    4 Gireesh C V Asst. Manager 9496442227 gireesh@kinfra.org
    5 Harikumar K Accounts Officer 9207711870 harikumar@kinfra.org
    6 S.Sreedevi Accounts Officer 9946535655 sreedevi@kinfra.org
    7 Shibu.M.N Accounts Officer 9656441568 shibu@kinfra.org
    Non Technical officers
    1 Saju Sugathan Asst. Manager 9447101231 saju@kinfra.org
    2 Remani Govindaraj Jr. Manager 9745149818 ramani@kinfra.org
    3 C.Jayasree Jr. Manager 9447241337 jayasree@kinfra.org
    4 Shylaja Velayudhan Jr. Manager 9072359887 shailaja@kinfra.org
    5 V.Muralikrishnan Jr. Manager 9207736004 muralikrishnan@kinfra.org
    6 Bindu.V Jr. Manager 9947046002 bindhu@kinfra.org
    7 Mohammed Sakkir.M.K. Jr. Manager 9847372590 msakeer@kinfra.org
    8 Sajid K.K Jr. Manager 9895034986 sajid@kinfra.org
    9 Soja.J PA Officer 9207711855 soja@kinfra.org
    10 Jessly George.P PA Officer 9207711856 jessly@kinfra.org
    11 N Ramla PA Officer 9496277797 ramalaby@kinfra.org